Representative Sports

There are few things that instill self-confidence, pride and a sense of belonging more in a student than having the opportunity to represent his or her school in a sports competition.With a large student body, the school is fortunate to have a large pool of enthusiastic student athletes to choose from and this is reflected in our impressive record of success in a wide range of local, regional and overseas sports competitions.

(Click to view PDF)

Contacts

Director of Sport – Mr Niall Bennie – niall_bennie@aishk.edu.hk

Sports and Activities Administration Assistant – Mr Dwayne Brown - dwayne_brown@aishk.edu.hk

Activities Administration Officer - Ms Agnes Lam - agnes_lam@aishk.edu.hk                           

Parent Sports Committee Representative - parent_sportrep@aishk.edu.hk

Managers

Athletics/Cross Country – Mr Kin Wong – kin_wong@aishk.edu.hk

Badminton – Mr Peter Phillips – peter_phillips@aishk.edu.hk

Basketball – Mr Lee Pilgrim – lee_pilgrim@aishk.edu.hk

Netball – Ms Shannon Ruskin – shannon_ruskin@aishk.edu.hk

Rugby – Mr Michael Ruskin – michael_ruskin@aishk.edu.hk

Soccer (Girls) – Mr Dwayne Brown – dwayne_brown@aishk.edu.hk

Soccer (Boys) - Mr Michael Ruskin – michael_ruskin@aishk.edu.hk

Swimming – Mr Carl Ohlson – carl_ohlson@aishk.edu.hk

Touch Rugby – Mr Mark Wnek  – mark_wnek@aishk.edu.hk

Volleyball – Ms Chris Simms – christine_simms@aishk.edu.hk

Physical Education Department

Head of PDHPE 7 – 12 - Mr Lee Pilgrim – lee_pilgrim@aishk.edu.hk

Physical Education Co-ordinator P-6 – Ms Chris Simms christine_simms@aishk.edu.hk